Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming 5Ways Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 8 Dec 20227:30pmAnnual General Meeting
Thu, 15 Dec 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 5 Jan 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 12 Jan 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 19 Jan 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 26 Jan 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 2 Feb 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 9 Feb 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 16 Feb 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 23 Feb 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 2 Mar 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 9 Mar 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 16 Mar 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 23 Mar 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 30 Mar 20237:30pmCricket Club rehearsal