Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming 5Ways Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 11 Aug 20227:15pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 18 Aug 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 25 Aug 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 1 Sep 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 8 Sep 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 15 Sep 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 22 Sep 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 29 Sep 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 6 Oct 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 13 Oct 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 20 Oct 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 27 Oct 20227:30pmCricket Club rehearsal
Thu, 1 Dec 20227:30pmPotential Morton Pinkney Singout